Memphis-Atlanta Jungian Seminar

"We can therefore never hope for a thorough cure from a treatment restricted to the illness itself, but only from a treatment of the personality as a whole."

C.G. Jung

Faculty

Virginia Apperson, PhD, RN, CS
1164 North Highland Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
404-815-0630
vapperson57@gmail.com


Pamela Behnen, MA, LPC
4156 Connecticut St.
Saint Louis, MO 63116
314-488-7393
pbehnen@mac.com
Practice Website


Billye B. Currie, PhD

111 Ferry Dr. 
Brandon, MS 39047   
601-549-1140
bbcurrie@netdoor.com
    

Sharon Martin, PhD
216 Scott St.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-425-5389
sharoneve2@yahoo.com
http://www.jungiananalystsc.com/


Joe McFadden, MD, NCPsyA
 
2670 Union Ave. Extended
Suite 1122
Memphis, TN 38111
901-452-4672
mcfij2@gmail.com
Practice Website


Bonnie Miller, MS, RN, LPC, NCPsyA
451 Jefferson Ave.
Charles Town, WV  25414
304-279-2180
bhmiller95@gmail.com


Susan Olson, MA, MSW
1778-B Century Blvd, NE
Atlanta, GA  30345
404-771-1773
susanolson42@earthlink.net


Bert Price, MD 
1725 N. Spruce Street
Little Rock, AR 72207
501-378-5604
price3bert@yahoo.com

 

David Solem, MSW, MAPC, MA, LCSW
2201 Paseo de los Chamisos
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-204-6883
davidsolemsantafe@gmail.com
www.davidsolemsantafe.com


Ben Toole, M.Ed.
1285 CR 151
Water Valley, MS  38965
662-832-2424
bft1940ford@hughes.net


Doug Tyler, PhD
6025 Brookvale Lane, Suite 210
KnoxvilleTennessee 37919
865-588-7132
dtyler51@comcast.net
Practice Website

Jutta von Buchholtz, PhD

4402 7th Avenue S.

Birmingham, AL  35222

205-591-6688
vonbuchholtz@me.com
www.juttavonbuchholtz.com/
 

Kathleen Wiley, MHDL

452 S. Main Street, Suite C
Davidson, NC  28036 
704-655-1063
kathleenwileysingleton@gmail.com
www.kathleenwileyjungiananalyst.com/  

Pete Williams, PhD
1348 Ponce De Leon Avenue
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
404-687-8559
Pwms1029@aol.com
www.petewilliamsjungiananalyst.com/

Mark Winborn, PhD, NCPsyA
5050 Poplar Ave.
Suite 1633
Memphis, TN  38157
901-766-1890
mwinborn@comcast.net
http://www.drmarkwinborn.com/ 

Jacqueline Wright, EdD

1778-B Century Blvd, NE
Atlanta, GA  30345
404-327-6002
jacquiewright1@gmail.com  

 

2016 - 2017 Memphis-Atlanta Jungian Seminar Positions

Doug Tyler - Training Coordinator
Bert Price - Treasurer
Jacquie Wright - Admissions Coordinator
Jutta von Buchholtz - Secretary
Kathleen Wiley - Registrar and Syllabus Coordinator

All MAJS faculty members are Jungian Psychoanalysts affiliated with the Inter-Regional Society of Jungian Analysts and the International Association for Analytical Psychology
  
                        
Image of the Uroborus

 

     
Website Builder